1. Log into the My Data Portal.

  2. On the dashboard, scroll down to the Device List.

  3. Click Manage next to the system you wish to share data from.

  4. On the My Files section, locate the file/folder you wish to share.

  5. Select the files/folders you wish to restore by clicking on the checkbox next to them.

  6. Click on the share button () and you will be presented with the following options:

    Password Protect If you select this option, it will require the user you share the data with to provide a password to restore the data.

    Insert Email Address and Message If you select this option, you can send an email directly to the person you wish to share the files/folders with, as well as a personal message.

  7. Once you have configured the share, click Share. (Note: a share link will be generated.)

  8. If you no longer wish to share data, click Shares on the top right side of the page and click the unshare button .