1. Log into the My Data Portal.
  2. On the dashboard, scroll down to the Device List.
  3. Click Manage next to the system from which you wish to delete files/folders. (Note: The system must have the status: Connected).
  4. In the My Files section, navigate to the files/folders you wish to remove from the cloud.
  5. Select the files/folders you wish to delete and click on the icon (Note: The icon is located at the top of the My Files section)
  6. Once you have selected all the files/folders to be deleted, you can click on the Yes, delete button. If you have selected any file/folder by mistake, you can click on the next to it to remove it from the items to be deleted.